Maakbaar Leuven: Herstellen start hier!

Events Calendar

October,
2021
October 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 01 October 2021 2 Saturday, 02 October 2021 3 Sunday, 03 October 2021
4 Monday, 04 October 2021 5 Tuesday, 05 October 2021 6 Wednesday, 06 October 2021

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
7 Thursday, 07 October 2021 8 Friday, 08 October 2021 9 Saturday, 09 October 2021 10 Sunday, 10 October 2021
11 Monday, 11 October 2021 12 Tuesday, 12 October 2021 13 Wednesday, 13 October 2021

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
14 Thursday, 14 October 2021 15 Friday, 15 October 2021 16 Saturday, 16 October 2021

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
17 Sunday, 17 October 2021
18 Monday, 18 October 2021 19 Tuesday, 19 October 2021 20 Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
21 Thursday, 21 October 2021 22 Friday, 22 October 2021 23 Saturday, 23 October 2021

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
24 Sunday, 24 October 2021
25 Monday, 25 October 2021 26 Tuesday, 26 October 2021

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
27 Wednesday, 27 October 2021 28 Thursday, 28 October 2021 29 Friday, 29 October 2021 30 Saturday, 30 October 2021 31 Sunday, 31 October 2021

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
Show events from all categories


Go to Top