Maakbaar Leuven: Herstellen start hier!

Events Calendar

June,
2020
June 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 Monday, 01 June 2020 2 Tuesday, 02 June 2020 3 Wednesday, 03 June 2020 4 Thursday, 04 June 2020

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
5 Friday, 05 June 2020 6 Saturday, 06 June 2020 7 Sunday, 07 June 2020
8 Monday, 08 June 2020 9 Tuesday, 09 June 2020 10 Wednesday, 10 June 2020 11 Thursday, 11 June 2020 12 Friday, 12 June 2020 13 Saturday, 13 June 2020 14 Sunday, 14 June 2020

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
15 Monday, 15 June 2020 16 Tuesday, 16 June 2020 17 Wednesday, 17 June 2020 18 Thursday, 18 June 2020 19 Friday, 19 June 2020 20 Saturday, 20 June 2020

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
21 Sunday, 21 June 2020
22 Monday, 22 June 2020 23 Tuesday, 23 June 2020 24 Wednesday, 24 June 2020 25 Thursday, 25 June 2020 26 Friday, 26 June 2020 27 Saturday, 27 June 2020

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
28 Sunday, 28 June 2020
29 Monday, 29 June 2020 30 Tuesday, 30 June 2020 1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories


Go to Top