Maakbaar Leuven: Herstellen start hier!

Events Calendar

August,
2019
August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 Thursday, 01 August 2019 2 Friday, 02 August 2019 3 Saturday, 03 August 2019 4 Sunday, 04 August 2019
5 Monday, 05 August 2019 6 Tuesday, 06 August 2019 7 Wednesday, 07 August 2019 8 Thursday, 08 August 2019 9 Friday, 09 August 2019 10 Saturday, 10 August 2019 11 Sunday, 11 August 2019
12 Monday, 12 August 2019 13 Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15 Thursday, 15 August 2019 16 Friday, 16 August 2019 17 Saturday, 17 August 2019 18 Sunday, 18 August 2019
19 Monday, 19 August 2019 20 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 21 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 22 Thursday, 22 August 2019 23 Friday, 23 August 2019 24 Saturday, 24 August 2019 25 Sunday, 25 August 2019

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
26 Monday, 26 August 2019 27 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 28 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 29 Thursday, 29 August 2019 30 Friday, 30 August 2019 31 Saturday, 31 August 2019 1
Show events from all categories


Agenda

26 okt 2021;
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Repair Avonden - Repair hub
31 okt 2021;
02:00PM - 05:00PM
Repair Café Haacht
09 nov 2021;
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Repair Avonden - Repair hub
13 nov 2021;
09:00AM - 12:00AM
Repair Café Repair hub
16 nov 2021;
08:00PM - 09:30PM
OnlIne RC

Nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in!
Please wait

Go to Top