Maakbaar Leuven: Herstellen start hier!

Events Calendar

June,
2019
June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 01 June 2019 2 Sunday, 02 June 2019
3 Monday, 03 June 2019 4 Tuesday, 04 June 2019 5 Wednesday, 05 June 2019 6 Thursday, 06 June 2019

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
7 Friday, 07 June 2019 8 Saturday, 08 June 2019 9 Sunday, 09 June 2019
10 Monday, 10 June 2019 11 Tuesday, 11 June 2019 12 Wednesday, 12 June 2019 13 Thursday, 13 June 2019 14 Friday, 14 June 2019 15 Saturday, 15 June 2019

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
16 Sunday, 16 June 2019

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
17 Monday, 17 June 2019 18 Tuesday, 18 June 2019 19 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 20 Thursday, 20 June 2019 21 Friday, 21 June 2019 22 Saturday, 22 June 2019 23 Sunday, 23 June 2019

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
24 Monday, 24 June 2019 25 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 26 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 27 Thursday, 27 June 2019 28 Friday, 28 June 2019 29 Saturday, 29 June 2019

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
30 Sunday, 30 June 2019
Show events from all categories


Agenda

26 okt 2021;
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Repair Avonden - Repair hub
31 okt 2021;
02:00PM - 05:00PM
Repair Café Haacht
09 nov 2021;
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Repair Avonden - Repair hub
13 nov 2021;
09:00AM - 12:00AM
Repair Café Repair hub
16 nov 2021;
08:00PM - 09:30PM
OnlIne RC

Nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in!
Please wait

Go to Top