Maakbaar Leuven: Herstellen start hier!

Events Calendar

October,
2019
October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 1 Tuesday, 01 October 2019 2 Wednesday, 02 October 2019 3 Thursday, 03 October 2019

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
4 Friday, 04 October 2019 5 Saturday, 05 October 2019 6 Sunday, 06 October 2019

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
7 Monday, 07 October 2019 8 Tuesday, 08 October 2019 9 Wednesday, 09 October 2019 10 Thursday, 10 October 2019 11 Friday, 11 October 2019 12 Saturday, 12 October 2019 13 Sunday, 13 October 2019
14 Monday, 14 October 2019 15 Tuesday, 15 October 2019 16 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 17 Thursday, 17 October 2019 18 Friday, 18 October 2019 19 Saturday, 19 October 2019

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
20 Sunday, 20 October 2019
21 Monday, 21 October 2019 22 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 23 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 24 Thursday, 24 October 2019 25 Friday, 25 October 2019 26 Saturday, 26 October 2019

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784

Notice: Undefined property: EventCalendarCell_flat::$sunfw_template in E:\HostingSpaces\Vanbreus\maakbaarleuven.be\wwwroot\plugins\system\sunfw\includes\overwrite\j3x\libraries\legacy\view\legacy.php on line 784
27 Sunday, 27 October 2019
28 Monday, 28 October 2019 29 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 30 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 31 Thursday, 31 October 2019 1 2 3
Show events from all categories


Go to Top